Ok, most of us have seen the show cheaters, and I personally think its fuckin hilarious, but does also hit home...We've all either cheated or been cheated on somehow ..but most of us were smart enough NOT TO PUT IT ON NATIONAL TV.
I mean what were some of thees fucktards thinking, how is showing up with a camera crew gonna save your relationship?
"oh yeah I caught her in a threesome with 2 ex con's at a motel 6 in San Jose, but i think we can make it work out"
WRONG
some of the people on that show should just be slapped by Mike Tyson for being so damn stupid.
"Yippy Ky Yay muthafucka" LMAO
OLD SCHOOL G (this dude is SICK !!!!)
WOW...dude goes Van Damme on em
LMAO...caught wit ya pants down
FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT !!!!
WHAAAAAAAAAAAAT THE FUCK??? (it could always be worse?)
Joey Greco (host of cheaters) gets stabbed
LMAO! Dude gets busted with a hooker at a cemetery !!! classic
So..How do you feel about cheating now?
@Mustynutz
or
Mustynutz@mustyworld.com
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment